Mellanni Sheet set

20160510_175830_resizedI am loving these sheets. They are so soft and comfortable, and extremely warm. Yes, warm. You may think when you receive these that they will be great lightweight summer sheets, but they are definitely not staying on our bed this summer. Somehow they retain your body heat, and before you know it you are sweating. I will of course love these in the cooler months because I am always freezing. I also love the color. We received the grey, which is pretty close to the color you see in photo listing.

The fit is great as well. We have a queen size Casper (memory foam) mattress, and this fits really well. Not too tight, doesn’t slide around, or come off the corners. Easy to make the bed, which I love. I hate making beds. Putting on new sheets can just be annoying. When sheets are easy to get on/change, then it makes it that much easier.

These also wash really well. They actually get softer! I use natural detergent, so it is very gentle, so I am not sure how others can effect the cleaning process, and since these were a light color, I can not say if the color bleeds at all like they may on the darker shades. So I would recommend washing these alone to insure you do not ruin anything just in case.

Overall I think this is a great price for such a nice quality sheet set. I recommend these if you are looking for new bedding!
Only $35 on AMAZON. And at this price you may want to buy multiple sets. Use one of these codes to get a discount now!

 

  • PURCHASE ANY 2 MELLANNI PRODUCTS AND GET $5 OFF YOUR ENTIRE PURCHASE! Enter code XR3NVR83 at checkout. Here’s how (restrictions apply)
  • PURCHASE ANY 3 MELLANNI PRODUCTS AND GET $10 OFF YOUR ENTIRE PURCHASE! Enter code TAZ34X9U at checkout. Here’s how (restrictions apply)
  • PURCHASE ANY 4 MELLANNI PRODUCTS AND GET $15 OFF YOUR ENTIRE PURCHASE! Enter code BTW74PBO at checkout. Here’s how (restrictions apply)
  • PURCHASE ANY 5 MELLANNI PRODUCTS AND GET $20 OFF YOUR ENTIRE PURCHASE! Enter code XH4CN697 at checkout.

 

I received this item at a deep discount in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

