Vintage Kitchen Tool Set

20160505_171603_resized

This 7 piece utensil set by Vintage Kitchen is amazing. I love it, not only because its my favorite color & the color of my kitchen, but the tools are so handy to have! They are pretty decent quality as well. Easy to clean by hand, and also dishwasher safe. In this set you will receive a bottle/can opener, an ice cream scoop, vegetable peeler, cheese slicer, pizza cutter, hand grater, and an avocado slicer. Though I already had a couple of these items already, it is so nice to have doubles! Especially of the ice cream scoop & bottle opener. Loving this set for entertaining as well. It will look so cute on your table or counter. They are also flat on the bottom, so they can easily stand up, which I love. I now keep the bottle opener on display. Convenient to keep on your drink cart/bar. This set is fantastic as a bridal or housewarming gift. The only thing I would like to see is it available in a few more “vintage” colors such as pale yellow, and baby pink. It would be nice to match other kitchens.
.
I recommend this set for anyone starting out their kitchen utensil collection. Great variety of tools to own, and seem to be holding up fantastic with regular use.

Purchase on Amazon now for just under $25

I received this item for free or at a deep discount in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

