Fresh faced with Valentia

20160410_084622_resized

This is probably one of my new favorite face masks. It does what it says, with natural ingredients, and a pleasant scent. I find it easiest to apply with a foundation brush, as it makes the application more even and much quicker! You can feel it working, without it burning your face off like some strong masks I have tried in the past. It took about 10-15 minutes to dry, and easily rinsed off. No intense scrubbing required. Which is always a plus, because I do not want to make my skin irritated while trying to remove something that is meant to improve my face.

20160410_085749_resized

This mask has a creamy white texture with a slight grit, which provides a gentle exfoliation while you rinse it off. I felt like my skin was smoother, and brighter after using this and loved how my makeup applied with a fresh face. I use this once a week to help keep my skin clear and refreshed. I could use this for a few months, so at this price I see it as a great deal!

20160410_090229_resized

There are so many beneficial ingredients in this mask. Such as, CoQ10 which can help fight wrinkles, and Kaolin Clay to help draw out the impurities, along with many others, Great for sensitive skin, as I do have fairly sensitive skin and allergies and this worked well for me without any adverse reaction/breakouts.

I received this item for free or at a deep discount in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own.

Buy on AMAZON for $25

Leave a Reply

