Bond Angel


20160316_135522_resized

Brae Bond Angel is a new system to save the quality of your hair while bleaching and dyeing. This product kept my hair soft through 2 hair coloring processes including lightening & color touch ups that I did within 2 days. Meant for professional use, but can easily be used at home as well. I always do my hair myself at home, and this was a great addition to my hair dye and hair care routine. It helps to bond the hair and seal it against further damage during processing. This 3 part system allows you to mix step 1 into your bleach/lightening, step 2 to use after rinsing product from hair, and step 3 is used as a treatment between coloring to keep your hair strong and healthy.

20160313_212942-1_resized

after the first lightening process

DSC04890

After applying 4 shades of permanent and semi-permanent dyes. Still shiny!

As I have yet to use Olaplex myself, I can not compare the 2 side by side, but if I do in the future I will update my review. There are a few other competitive brands on the market now as well, such as Colorphlex. So, if any of you have tried out any of these, please leave us some feedback so we can know how well they all work in comparison.

You can buy this system for $55 on Amazon, which is about $25 less than the travel Olaplex kit. May be worth checking out if you are someone who damages your hair through color and heat processing, and want to try out something new that may just save your hair.

Note that this is a company from Brazil, so instructions and measurements may be difficult to understand.

I received this product at a deep discount in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are my own. #bondangel

Leave a Reply

