Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts

So after reviewing a few different beverages, I have decided to move on and review something else… for now.

I’ve been using Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts in my shoes for a few months now. And now, I don’t plan on going without them again. I’ve always put gel inserts in my shoes in the past. While they were comfortable for a little while, they   never actually helped prevent pain. Usually after a long day at work, I would feel pain in my feet. Willing to try something different,      I went to the store, and used the magical Dr. Scholl’s Custom Fit Orthotics Inserts Kiosk. That machine is something. You take off your shoes, step onto the pad and follow a few instructions. Within minutes the computer tells you  about your feet, your posture and what kind of insert you need.

While the inserts are little more expensive compared to those basic gel inserts, you will see a much better result. In a matter of days, I could feel the difference. My feet didn’t hurt at the end of the day, and I felt more energized.

And don’t just take my word for it. After buying my inserts, I told my aunt to give them a try. Not only did they stop the pain in her feet, but her lower back felt better as well.

If your feet hurt by the end of the day, I strongly suggest you try these out. There are over a dozen different types of Custom Fit Orthotic Inserts, so you should be able to find the one best for you. They can cost about $50 in store but, if you go to Dr. Scholl’s website, there is a $10 rebate you can cash in on. So check them out. Your feet will thank you later.

DVD Extras:

The misses wants to get some Custom Fit Inserts for her shoes. We’ve already used the machine, and know what kind she needs, we just need to go out and buy them. So hopefully we will have her review on that soon.

Leave a Reply

