Juice Beauty review

When you hear the name Juice beauty, what do you think of? I think of hydration for the skin, and thats exactly what these products claim to do. They are full of antioxidants and polyphenols, essential vitamins, vital phytonutrients and age-defying hydroxy acids. Every product from their line, claims to be healthy for the skin, and what is healthy on the outside, will also be healthy for our insides in the long run.

Though their products may seem a bit pricey compared to drug store brands, it is worth paying a little extra for something that works well. Luckily, I found a great deal on these products for my first Juice Beauty test, and although it was not the color I would normally use, I just had to try this foundation & concealer at the amazing price I found it for. Since this shade is too dark for me, I mix it with my favorite moisturizer to lighten it up. The slight tan color it gives me is perfect for summer. It goes on smoothly, and blends into your skin to give a flawless look. It doesn’t get oily or smudge like other organic lines I have tried, but instead, gives your skin a healthy, blemish free glow. Im very happy to have finally found a foundation that is all that it claims to be. Perfecting.

Perfecting foundation: $35

Correcting concealer: $18

You can check out more of their products at www.juicebeauty.com

Juice Beauty products DO NOT contain parabens, petroleum, propylene or butylene glycol, sodium lauryl sulfates, pesticides, phthalates, artificial dyes or synthetic fragrances.

Leave a Reply

